WOODTURNING CLASSES:  WHERE AND WHEN


WOODCRAFT STORE
Allentown PA
Additional Information

NOTE: Bring a face shield.

SPINDLE I (the first class of the 8 class course)
January 4, 2017, Wednesday, 9:30a or 5:30p
March 1, 2017, Wednesday, 9:30a or 5:30p
March 2, 2017, Thursday, 5:30p

7-CLASS BASIC WOODTURNING COURSE (the rest of the 8-class course)
January 11 through February 22, 2017,   Wednesdays, 9:30a or 5:30p
March 8 through April 19, 2017, Wednesdays, 9:30a or 5:30p

INTERMEDIATE WOODTURNING COURSE A 7-class course to follow the basic course.
May 3 through June 14, 2017, Wednesdays, 9:30a or 5:30p

TURNING TOOL SHARPENING  Bring your dull turning tools and go home with sharp tools and the ability to keep them sharp.
January 12, 2017, Thursday, 5:30p
March 9, 2017, Thursday, 5:30p

A Bowl Class  An introduction to bowl gauge use. 
February 16, 2017, Thursday, 5:30p
March 18, 2017, Saturday, 5:30p
May 25  ???
July 6  ???

USE OF THE SKEW  What skew lovers know and others wish they knew.
February 9, 2017, Thursday, 5:30p
April 13, 2017, Thursday, 5:30p
April 26, 2017, Wednesday, 9:30a or 5:30p

PHILADELPHIA WOODWORKS
Philadelphia, PA
Additional Information

8-CLASS COMPREHENSIVE WOODTURNING INTRODUCTION
January 14, 15 and 21, 22, 8 classes, 2 each day on 2 weekends


FAB-LAB AT NORTHAMPTON COMUNITY COLLEGE
Bethelem, PA
Additional Information (go.activecalendar.com/fablab/)

WOODTURNING I An introduction to woodturnig. The first 7 of the 8 class course.
March 7 through April 18, 2017, 1:00 to 4:00p or 6:00 to 9:00p


 WOODTURNING II An intermediate class in woodturning designed to follow Woodturning I.
January 10 through Feburary 21, 2017, 1:00  to 4:00p or 6:00  to 9:00p
May 2 through June 13, 2017, 1:00 to 4:00p or 6:00 to 9:00p

QUESTIONS?  please contact me at: ed@edyoutz.com